City Personnel Contact Information

Tina Biehle

City Secretary

P.O. Box 56 Lexington Texas 78947

Office: (979) 773-2221 ext. 3

Cell: (979) 716-0658

tina@cityoflexingtontx.com

 

Lacey Hannes

Code Compliance

P.O. Box 56 Lexington Texas 78947

Office: (979) 773-2221 ext. 5

Cell: (979) 716-1009

lacey@cityoflexingtontx.com 

 

Candice Parks

Utility Billing

P.O. Box 56 Lexington Texas 78947

Office (979) 773-2221 ext. 1

candice@cityoflexingtontx.com

 

Candace Walch 

Municipal Court

P.O. Box 56 Lexington Texas 78947 

Office: (979) 773-2221 ext. 2

court@cityoflexingtontx.com 

 

Chase Nail

Public Works Supervisor 

Water/ Waste Water Department

P.O. Box 56 Lexington Texas 78947 

Cell: (979) 540-8179

chase@cityoflexingtontx.com 

 

Floyd Lovings

Electrical Department

P.O. Box 56 Lexington Texas 78947

Cell: (979) 716-9512

floyd@cityoflexingtontx.com

 

Brian Iselt

Parks Department

P.O. Box 56 Lexington Texas 78947

Cell: (979) 540-6242

brian@cityoflexingtontx.com

 

Dustin Corder

Streets Department

P.O. Box 56 Lexington Texas 78947

Cell: (979) 540-8394

dustin@cityoflexingtontx.com 

 

J. Jarmon

Interim Chief

Lexington Police Department 

P.O. Box 60 Lexington Texas 78947

Office: (979) 773-4844

Cell: (979) 716-6117

ofcjarmon@lexingtonpdtx.com