City Personnel Contact Information

Tina Biehle
City Secretary
P.O. Box 56
Lexington, Texas 78947
Office: (979) 773-2221 ext. 3
Cell: (979) 716-0658
tina@cityoflexingtontx.com

Lacey Hannes
Code Compliance
P.O. Box 56
Lexington, Texas 78947
Office: (979) 773-2221 ext. 5
Cell: (979) 716-1009
lacey@cityoflexingtontx.com 

Emily Allen
Utility Billing
P.O. Box 56
Lexington, Texas 78947
Office: (979) 773-2221 ext. 1
Cell: (979) 716-3261
utilities@cityoflexingtontx.com

Britney Macchiaverna  
Municipal Court
P.O. Box 56
Lexington, Texas 78947 
Office: (979) 773-2221 ext. 2
Cell: (979) 716-3632
court@cityoflexingtontx.com 

Chase Nail
Public Works Supervisor 
Water/ Waste Water Department
P.O. Box 56
Lexington, Texas 78947 
Cell: (979) 540-8179
chase@cityoflexingtontx.com 

Floyd Lovings
Electrical Department
P.O. Box 56
Lexington, Texas 78947
Cell: (979) 716-9512
floyd@cityoflexingtontx.com

Bryan Iselt
Parks Department
P.O. Box 56
Lexington, Texas 78947
Cell: (979) 540-6242
bryan@cityoflexingtontx.com

Chris Billings
Streets Department
P.O. Box 56
Lexington, Texas 78947
Cell: (979) 540-8394
chris@cityoflexingtontx.com

Chief F. Garza - chiefgarza@lexingtonpdtx.com 
Lexington Police Department
P.O. Box 60
Lexington, Texas 78947
Dispatch: (979) 542-2800
Office: (979) 773-4844
Cell: (979) 716-6117

Corporal T. Reyna
Police Officer 
Lexington Police Department 
P.O. Box 60
Lexington, Texas 78947
Office: (979) 773-4844
Cell: (979) 716-6117
ofcreyna@lexingtonpdtx.com 

C. Cox
Police Officer   
Lexington Police Department 
P.O. Box 60
Lexington, Texas 78947
Office: (979) 773-4844
Cell: (979) 716-6117
ofccox@lexingtonpdtx.com 

C. Smith
Police Cadet 
Lexington Police Department 
P.O. Box 60
Lexington, Texas 78947
Office: (979) 773-4844
Cell: (979) 716-6117
ofcsmith@lexingtonpdtx.com